Amanita muscaria powder (tea)

Feel free to discuss what you want.
leeriley84

Amanita muscaria powder (tea)

Post by leeriley84 » Tue Oct 20, 2020 6:20 pm

Hi there lovely people, ive just ordered my first batch of 100g amanita muscaria powder, I know, I should of ordered the pieces, its my first time trying amanita and I wish to microdose first, my question is, would a throw away or a reusable tea bag be ok too boil the powder for the tea, and a tea infuser? And would you add the lemon to the tea after making it or add it with each use? Like will the lemon make it go off quicker in the fridge, as I'm only going to be doing about 30ml of tea at a time for microdosing till I get my dosage right, and would lemon jiff in the squeezy bottle do the same job as a real lemon, would the lemon, sorry for all the questions, and thank you in advance if you take the time to read my post 😁
Love from the uk

tgt1002

Re: Amanita muscaria powder (tea)

Post by tgt1002 » Tue Oct 20, 2020 8:30 pm

Me I make a large batch of water extract (some call it tea some call it broth some call it what it is a hot water extract) I then store it in the fridge or freezer. I then use small amounts and add it to a tea that I put some lemon juice in (If I am doing lemon tek I do not always bother depending on dosage)
These users thanked the author tgt1002 for the post:
leeriley84
"If you change the way you look at things, the things you look at change."
~IDK who said this

tgt1002

Post by tgt1002 » Wed Oct 21, 2020 8:05 am