Tolerance

Feel free to discuss what you want.
Saint.James

Tolerance

Post by Saint.James » Fri Nov 13, 2020 11:49 pm

Greetings!

Please forgive me if this has already be talked about..I tried using the search bar with not much luck.

TOLERANCE

I have read many conflicting things on the google.. Some say tolerance builds with daily use, so breaks are recommended..
Some say a reverse tolerance builds, requiring less and less.
What are all of your experiences? I am new to working with Amanita, but I am loving it and wanting to ensure I do not "ruin" this heavenly feeling I experience from low doses by using it each day.

Thank you all and blessings!

sb_stefan

Re: Tolerance

Post by sb_stefan » Sun Nov 15, 2020 9:12 am

Saint.James wrote:
Fri Nov 13, 2020 11:49 pm
Greetings!

Please forgive me if this has already be talked about..I tried using the search bar with not much luck.

TOLERANCE

I have read many conflicting things on the google.. Some say tolerance builds with daily use, so breaks are recommended..
Some say a reverse tolerance builds, requiring less and less.
What are all of your experiences? I am new to working with Amanita, but I am loving it and wanting to ensure I do not "ruin" this heavenly feeling I experience from low doses by using it each day.

Thank you all and blessings!
I don't have an answer to your question, but I'm curios, how do you prepare them and how much do you take? I have tried amanita three times som far and still felt zero effect from it.

Saint.James

Re: Tolerance

Post by Saint.James » Mon Nov 16, 2020 5:56 pm

Hello!

Honestly I hadn't really followed any of the advice I received. I harvested the mushrooms, oven dried them on the lowest setting on the rack with door cracked until crispy dry (turning them and making sure not to burn)

After that I would just break a two-three gram cap up and simmer for 20 minutes in a cup of water..