Complete beginnger, microdosing journal.

Feel free to discuss what you want.
Catsgate

Complete beginnger, microdosing journal.

Post by Catsgate » Sat Jul 16, 2022 9:33 pm

Hello, complete beginner here. After a month of casual social media research, I have acquired some amanita muscaria and made some tea. I want to microdose and maybe eventually "trip". I will submit the details and results after a brief explanation of my reasons to take up this project.

I will try to keep this short. I have been clinically diagnosed with various mental health issues in the past such as depression and anxiety. I'm prone to agitation and anger sometimes under stress. Sometimes memories and perspective can poison my outlook, causing either depressive or aggressive moods. I'm in a better state these days, but in the past I've received counseling and medications, roughly 8 years ago. The only pills I take that I suspect might affect this experiment is melatonin to help me sleep, 3mg. Anything else is just vitamins and supplements. I have never done illegal or hard drugs, aside from oxycodone when having teeth pulled. I don't smoke, rarely drink alcohol. The internet has led me to this place. I have always wanted to have a psychedelic experience, and I've known the relationship between humans and mushrooms has existed long since before recorded history. I want to believe that this mushroom can be a medicine for my mind, make me into something better - into something ideal and proper.