Amanita Muscaria and Alcohol

Feel free to discuss what you want.
PsychedSailor
Been thanked: 0

Amanita Muscaria and Alcohol

Post by PsychedSailor » Wed Oct 19, 2022 2:12 am

Hello everyone,

First time poster here. My name is Peter and am in the state of Georgia where our friend Amanita Dreamer resides. I am intrigued by the group for a few reasons, one of which is my past bouts with alcohol because I know that our precious mushroom acts on the Gaba receptors. My question is that after taking or being on amanita muscaria for some time, does your desire for alcohol diminish?

I have no way to gage my experience because this is all so new for me.

I had found Amanita Dreamer in late spring/early summer of this year and tore through her videos. My dad's health crashed through the floor in July in a very severe way, so diving into all of this took a natural detour. I received my first package in the mail last week and was prepped to start the process of micro dosing Friday night.

So, right at 5 o'clock when I've literally finished drying everything and putting the mushrooms on the stove and bringing them to a boil and being on the 18th minute of that, my dad calls to tell me he's been miraculously cured of cancer! This is all crazy, of course. because the disease has affected his thinking.

Talk about blowing both set and setting! Well, in addition, this being my first time I put the whole 30 grams into the dehydrator! So, after the insane conversation I had with my dad I was in no mood at all.